Add README.md to custom targets
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 10:57:38 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 10:58:20 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
CMakeLists.txt

index 7d8ba3480ef3a3bd90b83247168ebffd6b3a234b..324b7df28b5485ecee4c747acdf54ad6ba40e0b2 100644 (file)
@@ -82,3 +82,5 @@ endif()
 if(KMSXX_ENABLE_PYTHON)
         add_subdirectory(py)
 endif()
+
+add_custom_target(docs SOURCES "README.md")