Videomode is a struct, not class, so declare it as one
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 09:00:05 +0000 (12:00 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:16:16 +0000 (17:16 +0300)
libkms++/decls.h
libkms++/helpers.h

index 851a8c27984d2b3e66add5877973d1097fd76633..1bb968fbb51baeecac11faff70ec4dea953e3a33 100644 (file)
@@ -14,5 +14,5 @@ class DrmObject;
 class PageFlipHandlerBase;
 class Plane;
 class Property;
-class Videomode;
+struct Videomode;
 }
index ac640e84a4b0a91df7c950b6012a64c45e71af03..4eb597cc23b89a5960b4d0de1f27dad32458048f 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
 
 namespace kms
 {
-class Videomode;
+struct Videomode;
 
 Videomode drm_mode_to_video_mode(const drmModeModeInfo& drmmode);
 drmModeModeInfo video_mode_to_drm_mode(const Videomode& mode);