Card: virtual destructor
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 12:47:50 +0000 (15:47 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 10:47:29 +0000 (13:47 +0300)
Add virtual destructor so Card can be inherited.

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
kms++/inc/kms++/card.h

index 09c9bbafcc0897238331367bce4aee4185d42f66..90ad1f6c697897f7b8b541d2d7b7218b924af4c9 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ class Card
 public:
        Card();
        Card(const std::string& device);
-       ~Card();
+       virtual ~Card();
 
        Card(const Card& other) = delete;
        Card& operator=(const Card& other) = delete;