gitignore: add pycache
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 20:29:14 +0000 (23:29 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 20:39:37 +0000 (23:39 +0300)
.gitignore

index 008de548d87169d8c1e2ecbc5de061446fba6a85..7efae5023ff9a091a254d37972bcbd77bbebcc63 100644 (file)
@@ -4,3 +4,4 @@
 build
 *.txt.user
 *.patch
+py/__pycache__