dumbframebuffer: fix throw linefeed in in prime_fd
authorPeter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 08:16:06 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
committerPeter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 15:59:46 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
libkms++/dumbframebuffer.cpp

index 0a05e61b6499d126d143c5f0ede1ac7b5057cc61..fcd01d0d41576c0f3ef67ae957fada86c9862f8c 100644 (file)
@@ -129,7 +129,7 @@ int DumbFramebuffer::prime_fd(unsigned int plane)
        int r = drmPrimeHandleToFD(card().fd(), m_planes[plane].handle,
                                   DRM_CLOEXEC, &m_planes[plane].prime_fd);
        if (r)
-               throw std::runtime_error("drmPrimeHandleToFD failed\n");
+               throw std::runtime_error("drmPrimeHandleToFD failed");
 
        return m_planes[plane].prime_fd;
 }