Travis: set -Wno-maybe-uninitialized for gcc-4.9
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 16:24:32 +0000 (19:24 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 16:33:31 +0000 (19:33 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
.travis.yml

index b63d80a462d339b57561835446855c5cd9edd041..da6ea9ee36febee2c127526abac68790caa1b990 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,8 @@ matrix:
         apt:
           sources: *sources
           packages: [*packages, 'g++-4.9']
-      env: MYCC=gcc-4.9 MYCXX=g++-4.9
+      # g++-4.9 gives a warning, disable it
+      env: MYCC=gcc-4.9 MYCXX=g++-4.9 CXXFLAGS=-Wno-maybe-uninitialized
 
     - compiler: gcc
       addons: