connector: add DPI connector type
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 10:01:12 +0000 (13:01 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 10:08:38 +0000 (13:08 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
kms++/src/connector.cpp

index 48c581564621640b951e5995e6dd3539da534621..91414317556b32f5f3c8bd59f6c2f89ac4b8d68c 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,9 @@ using namespace std;
 namespace kms
 {
 
+#ifndef DRM_MODE_CONNECTOR_DPI
+#define DRM_MODE_CONNECTOR_DPI 17
+#endif
 
 static const map<int, string> connector_names = {
        { DRM_MODE_CONNECTOR_Unknown, "Unknown" },
@@ -32,6 +35,7 @@ static const map<int, string> connector_names = {
        { DRM_MODE_CONNECTOR_eDP, "eDP" },
        { DRM_MODE_CONNECTOR_VIRTUAL, "Virtual" },
        { DRM_MODE_CONNECTOR_DSI, "DSI" },
+       { DRM_MODE_CONNECTOR_DPI, "DPI" },
 };
 
 static const map<int, string> connection_str = {