Fix error prints
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 11:17:15 +0000 (14:17 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 12:20:05 +0000 (15:20 +0300)
kms++/src/dumbframebuffer.cpp

index d2f5db2fbb4bf1305582c1705d79c07178ba40f4..d22b9f3b1716024612ac4f3816f87ff8e7be7e80 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ void DumbFramebuffer::Create()
                creq.bpp = pi.bitspp;
                r = drmIoctl(card().fd(), DRM_IOCTL_MODE_CREATE_DUMB, &creq);
                if (r)
                creq.bpp = pi.bitspp;
                r = drmIoctl(card().fd(), DRM_IOCTL_MODE_CREATE_DUMB, &creq);
                if (r)
-                       throw invalid_argument(string("DRM_IOCTL_MODE_CREATE_DUMB failed") + strerror(errno));
+                       throw invalid_argument(string("DRM_IOCTL_MODE_CREATE_DUMB failed") + strerror(errno));
 
                plane.handle = creq.handle;
                plane.stride = creq.pitch;
 
                plane.handle = creq.handle;
                plane.stride = creq.pitch;
@@ -110,7 +110,7 @@ uint8_t* DumbFramebuffer::map(unsigned plane)
        mreq.handle = p.handle;
        int r = drmIoctl(card().fd(), DRM_IOCTL_MODE_MAP_DUMB, &mreq);
        if (r)
        mreq.handle = p.handle;
        int r = drmIoctl(card().fd(), DRM_IOCTL_MODE_MAP_DUMB, &mreq);
        if (r)
-               throw invalid_argument(string("DRM_IOCTL_MODE_MAP_DUMB failed") + strerror(errno));
+               throw invalid_argument(string("DRM_IOCTL_MODE_MAP_DUMB failed") + strerror(errno));
 
        /* perform actual memory mapping */
        p.map = (uint8_t *)mmap(0, p.size, PROT_READ | PROT_WRITE, MAP_SHARED,
 
        /* perform actual memory mapping */
        p.map = (uint8_t *)mmap(0, p.size, PROT_READ | PROT_WRITE, MAP_SHARED,