kmscube: disable plane
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 09:25:39 +0000 (12:25 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 15:33:36 +0000 (18:33 +0300)
kmscube/kmscube.cpp

index 2b01b6b4368a3c54db159a8a9f00ef3409f5049f..1902970a52bbaa9e46a6db8473bb1f0c0179f43f 100644 (file)
@@ -49,6 +49,8 @@ static bool s_verbose;
 static int s_flip_pending;
 static bool s_need_exit;
 
+static bool s_support_planes;
+
 class GbmDevice
 {
 public:
@@ -662,15 +664,17 @@ static void main_gbm()
 
                Plane* plane = 0;
 
-               for (Plane* p : crtc->get_possible_planes()) {
-                       if (find(used_planes.begin(), used_planes.end(), p) != used_planes.end())
-                               continue;
+               if (s_support_planes) {
+                       for (Plane* p : crtc->get_possible_planes()) {
+                               if (find(used_planes.begin(), used_planes.end(), p) != used_planes.end())
+                                       continue;
 
-                       if (p->plane_type() != PlaneType::Overlay)
-                               continue;
+                               if (p->plane_type() != PlaneType::Overlay)
+                                       continue;
 
-                       plane = p;
-                       break;
+                               plane = p;
+                               break;
+                       }
                }
 
                if (plane)