kms++: fix AtomicReq compilation
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 07:04:20 +0000 (10:04 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 07:12:54 +0000 (10:12 +0300)
4fb69b7d20e90746855de122422ac9cabd78f66f ("kms++: use DrmPropObject in
AtomicReq") made AtomicReq::add() use a not-yet-implemented method.

Fix this by changing that line back.

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
kms++/src/atomicreq.cpp

index f2809afefeea14383fd26c64ec4628ec3c988538..c8dd86284322c00a61a532c32049c90f3f3fa90f 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ void AtomicReq::add(DrmPropObject* ob, Property *prop, uint64_t value)
 
 void AtomicReq::add(kms::DrmPropObject* ob, const string& prop, uint64_t value)
 {
-       add(ob, ob->get_prop(prop), value);
+       add(ob, m_card.get_prop(prop), value);
 }
 
 void AtomicReq::add(kms::DrmPropObject* ob, const map<string, uint64_t>& values)