kmsprint: print plane formats
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 16:40:15 +0000 (19:40 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 17:11:51 +0000 (20:11 +0300)
utils/kmsprint.cpp

index cecba5ca728edbc0ef55ba9c8f833769c15b7344..3b17f5bde21725eb8a2cf029187ce3e8aae9d565 100644 (file)
@@ -115,6 +115,10 @@ static string format_plane(Plane& p)
                               (uint32_t)p.get_prop_value("CRTC_H"));
        }
 
+       string fmts = join<PixelFormat>(p.get_formats(), " ", [](PixelFormat fmt) { return PixelFormatToFourCC(fmt); });
+
+       str += sformat(" (%s)", fmts.c_str());
+
        return str;
 }