Add comment about ilace
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 07:49:58 +0000 (10:49 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 08:22:24 +0000 (11:22 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
kms++/src/videomode.cpp

index f675914c0660f11b568816842fdcb54f0ae11227..4964a577573c4ca7200e4e33970f4e62bbc37c5d 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@ unique_ptr<Blob> Videomode::to_blob(Card& card) const
 
 float Videomode::calculated_vrefresh() const
 {
+       // XXX interlace should only halve visible vertical lines, not blanking
        float refresh = (clock * 1000.0) / (htotal * vtotal) * (interlace() ? 2 : 1);
        return roundf(refresh * 100.0) / 100.0;
 }