Fix exception string.
authorJyri Sarha <jsarha@ti.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 09:55:44 +0000 (12:55 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 10:48:46 +0000 (13:48 +0300)
libkms++/card.cpp

index 8438629b96166c4af9c73256fbe45236edbb4fd5..3a0f2701d8e5ba2138646041cbafa30094e2be44 100644 (file)
@@ -208,7 +208,7 @@ Crtc* Card::get_crtc_by_index(uint32_t idx) const
                if (crtc && crtc->idx() == idx)
                        return crtc;
        }
                if (crtc && crtc->idx() == idx)
                        return crtc;
        }
-       throw invalid_argument(string("Crtc #") + to_string(idx) + "not found");
+       throw invalid_argument(string("Crtc #") + to_string(idx) + " not found");
 }
 
 Crtc* Card::get_crtc(uint32_t id) const { return dynamic_cast<Crtc*>(get_object(id)); }
 }
 
 Crtc* Card::get_crtc(uint32_t id) const { return dynamic_cast<Crtc*>(get_object(id)); }