Require libdrm >= 2.4.64
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 07:58:43 +0000 (10:58 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 08:01:38 +0000 (11:01 +0300)
CMakeLists.txt

index f1e13c2a0ac8ed51fc8ba3853e6ce19fbfa6f1ba..7b6a25901ca7a4b586b0c75d40c454501f329316 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ if (NOT ${U_CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE} MATCHES DEBUG)
 endif()
 
 find_package(PkgConfig REQUIRED)
-pkg_check_modules(LIBDRM libdrm REQUIRED)
+pkg_check_modules(LIBDRM libdrm>=2.4.64 REQUIRED)
 
 enable_testing()