kmstest: fix bug in setups_to_outputs()
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 08:11:32 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 08:13:47 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
Bad output used to get the crtc, causing crash.

Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
utils/kmstest.cpp

index 3a98468530c0f37089b25dc9163b5d74d7b65034..f12ed095712614e9b2976c7e859d63b2bd0047a3 100644 (file)
@@ -577,7 +577,7 @@ static vector<OutputInfo> setups_to_outputs(Card& card, const vector<Arg>& outpu
        // create default framebuffers if needed
        for (OutputInfo& o : outputs) {
                if (!o.crtc) {
-                       get_default_crtc(card, *current_output);
+                       get_default_crtc(card, o);
                        o.user_set_crtc = true;
                }