testpat: Fix undefined function compilation error
authorLaurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 15:46:23 +0000 (18:46 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 15:48:30 +0000 (18:48 +0300)
std::strerror() is defined in the cstring header. Include it directly as
it might not be included indirectly with all compiler versions.

Signed-off-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com>
tests/testpat.cpp

index b2d7b12b3f8580dc81dc01a0b52a94c9cf3fe030..ede176c69072d62edf5e52aa15ffca113c0c4c08 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 #include <cstdio>
+#include <cstring>
 #include <algorithm>
 #include <regex>
 #include <set>