db: disable plane support for now
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:11:57 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:12:13 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
tests/db.cpp

index ada85e0786e7d8e72d8a0a25094d9e1ffaeedd46..6131263e63b148b5602e5f13c81c39454f11f92c 100644 (file)
@@ -193,14 +193,14 @@ int main()
 
 
                Plane* plane = 0;
-
+#if 0 // disable the plane for now
                for (Plane* p : crtc->get_possible_planes()) {
                        if (p->plane_type() == PlaneType::Overlay) {
                                plane = p;
                                break;
                        }
                }
-
+#endif
                OutputFlipHandler* output;
                if (plane)
                        output = new OutputFlipHandler(conn, crtc, mode, plane, 500, 400);