Add has_has_universal_planes().
authorJyri Sarha <jsarha@ti.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 09:20:47 +0000 (12:20 +0300)
committerJyri Sarha <jsarha@ti.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 09:55:46 +0000 (12:55 +0300)
libkms++/card.cpp
libkms++/card.h

index 52a0f7a1008aa57368b8dcebe738c7538562c734..7fb910fda38956bf437527ece402252654836cf7 100644 (file)
@@ -36,8 +36,7 @@ Card::Card()
        m_master = r == 0;
 
        r = drmSetClientCap(m_fd, DRM_CLIENT_CAP_UNIVERSAL_PLANES, 1);
-       if (r)
-               throw invalid_argument("Can't set universal planes");
+       m_has_universal_planes = r == 0;
 
        r = drmSetClientCap(m_fd, DRM_CLIENT_CAP_ATOMIC, 1);
        m_has_atomic = r == 0;
index fbfbe74ad5c882f09535d7662f532ad534827144..a8db76f50697919edcf1785e697c72876b310311 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@ public:
 
        bool master() const { return m_master; }
        bool has_atomic() const { return m_has_atomic; }
+       bool has_has_universal_planes() const { return m_has_universal_planes; }
 
        void print_short() const;
 
@@ -47,5 +48,6 @@ private:
        bool m_master;
 
        bool m_has_atomic;
+       bool m_has_universal_planes;
 };
 }