move db and testpat to tests/
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@iki.fi>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 18:59:29 +0000 (21:59 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@iki.fi>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 19:00:14 +0000 (22:00 +0300)
CMakeLists.txt
db/CMakeLists.txt [deleted file]
tests/CMakeLists.txt [moved from testpat/CMakeLists.txt with 69% similarity]
tests/db.cpp [moved from db/db.cpp with 100% similarity]
tests/testpat.cpp [moved from testpat/testpat.cpp with 100% similarity]

index 060dd7b9948aabb798a9d9ebf9676dd832c591f5..1fe580e4a0af6ab5e9a241e0f7297a365f1bce4b 100644 (file)
@@ -18,8 +18,7 @@ pkg_check_modules(LIBDRM libdrm REQUIRED)
 enable_testing()
 
 add_subdirectory(libkms++)
-add_subdirectory(testpat)
-add_subdirectory(db)
+add_subdirectory(tests)
 add_subdirectory(py)
 add_subdirectory(lua)
 
diff --git a/db/CMakeLists.txt b/db/CMakeLists.txt
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 91ab888..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,6 +0,0 @@
-include_directories(${LIBDRM_INCLUDE_DIRS})
-link_directories(${LIBDRM_LIBRARY_DIRS})
-
-add_executable (db db.cpp)
-
-target_link_libraries(db kms++ ${LIBDRM_LIBRARIES})
similarity index 69%
rename from testpat/CMakeLists.txt
rename to tests/CMakeLists.txt
index aed43716870f980939eca87b5838864423a8ab79..7856034d83d46a635f74ba8b68a38a649b286a42 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,9 @@
 include_directories(${LIBDRM_INCLUDE_DIRS})
 link_directories(${LIBDRM_LIBRARY_DIRS})
 
-add_executable (testpat testpat.cpp)
+add_executable (db db.cpp)
+target_link_libraries(db kms++ ${LIBDRM_LIBRARIES})
 
+add_executable (testpat testpat.cpp)
 target_link_libraries(testpat kms++ ${LIBDRM_LIBRARIES})
+
similarity index 100%
rename from db/db.cpp
rename to tests/db.cpp
similarity index 100%
rename from testpat/testpat.cpp
rename to tests/testpat.cpp