Add definition to DRM_CLIENT_CAP_ATOMIC undef case
authorAlejandro Hernandez <ajhernandez@ti.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 14:35:28 +0000 (09:35 -0500)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 14:27:09 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
This patch adds a missing DRM_MODE_ATOMIC_NONBLOCK
definiton for cases were the kernel supports atomic
modesetting but the libdrm version used does not.
Without this patch a "'DRM_MODE_ATOMIC_NONBLOCK' was
not declared in this scope" error is seen when
trying compile the library

Signed-off-by: Alejandro Hernandez <ajhernandez@ti.com>
libkms++/atomicreq.cpp

index 2e5d469be4d4c84d59346cca42a247860c6928af..a865eec77a888d7f151697310b7650150c5d5b74 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@
 #ifndef DRM_CLIENT_CAP_ATOMIC
 
 #define DRM_MODE_ATOMIC_TEST_ONLY 0
+#define DRM_MODE_ATOMIC_NONBLOCK 0
 
 struct _drmModeAtomicReq;
 typedef struct _drmModeAtomicReq* drmModeAtomicReqPtr;