move test.h to test/
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@iki.fi>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 18:59:57 +0000 (21:59 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@iki.fi>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 19:00:17 +0000 (22:00 +0300)
tests/db.cpp
tests/test.h [moved from test.h with 100% similarity]
tests/testpat.cpp

index 4ef6ff96724bb50f130a241207e6756235c877a0..468a4cca385477af383c8e6e65695a64e5ad7671 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 #include "kms++.h"
 #include "utils/color.h"
 
-#include "../test.h"
+#include "test.h"
 
 using namespace std;
 using namespace kms;
similarity index 100%
rename from test.h
rename to tests/test.h
index 5632224617fa8690f8968918999c231b806e78d5..27c1bc35c5277fcdd60fc461a6d32bbfba3e9f58 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
 #include "kms++.h"
 #include "utils/testpat.h"
 
-#include "../test.h"
+#include "test.h"
 
 using namespace std;
 using namespace kms;