card: add drop_master
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 13:07:39 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 13:12:49 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
libkms++/card.cpp
libkms++/card.h

index d5b823fd27be48ae4274d8f7dfe776fd9e8dcd02..4fd971d70376a1c9b272aaba01a82ed981742040 100644 (file)
@@ -132,6 +132,11 @@ Card::~Card()
        close(m_fd);
 }
 
        close(m_fd);
 }
 
+void Card::drop_master()
+{
+       drmDropMaster(fd());
+}
+
 void Card::restore_modes()
 {
        for (auto conn : get_connectors())
 void Card::restore_modes()
 {
        for (auto conn : get_connectors())
index 6cf0c0277c381c7b0a7df7566bc32940c4e26617..baae9151e1dd1010528eab9fd7e0649fde425100 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,8 @@ public:
 
        int fd() const { return m_fd; }
 
 
        int fd() const { return m_fd; }
 
+       void drop_master();
+
        Connector* get_first_connected_connector() const;
 
        DrmObject* get_object(uint32_t id) const;
        Connector* get_first_connected_connector() const;
 
        DrmObject* get_object(uint32_t id) const;