Relax cmake minumum version to 2.8 from 3.0. Seems to work fine.
authorJyri Sarha <jsarha@ti.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 09:52:09 +0000 (12:52 +0300)
committerJyri Sarha <jsarha@ti.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 09:58:57 +0000 (12:58 +0300)
CMakeLists.txt

index 1fe580e4a0af6ab5e9a241e0f7297a365f1bce4b..6a638e24a98cdfe69e38c8f73d07624bab54f1a2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-cmake_minimum_required(VERSION 3.0)
+cmake_minimum_required(VERSION 2.8)
 project(kms++)
 
 IF(NOT CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE)