atomicreq: add commit_sync()
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 16:11:09 +0000 (19:11 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 07:25:59 +0000 (10:25 +0300)
libkms++/atomicreq.cpp
libkms++/atomicreq.h

index a11d382eb8e41f28e9f2298e56df35e153cec71f..f2aa322019552dd1a354b6b811533b1d66aee77c 100644 (file)
@@ -76,4 +76,11 @@ int AtomicReq::commit(void* data)
 
        return drmModeAtomicCommit(m_card.fd(), m_req, flags, data);
 }
+
+int AtomicReq::commit_sync()
+{
+       uint32_t flags = 0;
+
+       return drmModeAtomicCommit(m_card.fd(), m_req, flags, 0);
+}
 }
index 94b506dc932bf8c5113a1cb8beef587479510322..54740c255c9875e384b961acdffc7d4233792c7a 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@ public:
        int commit();
        int commit(void* data);
        int commit(PageFlipHandlerBase* data) { return commit((void*)data); }
+       int commit_sync();
 
 private:
        Card& m_card;