cmake: add option to build shared libs
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 17:33:18 +0000 (20:33 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 17:46:03 +0000 (20:46 +0300)
CMakeLists.txt
README.md

index d60ed1553814f97cbc47576edd201c6f315798c6..40cc19f36270180bae5609dc40561045560da190 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,8 @@ ENDIF()
 
 string(TOUPPER "${CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE}" U_CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE)
 
+option(BUILD_SHARED_LIBS "Build shared libs" FALSE)
+
 set(LIBKMS_ENABLE_PYTHON ON CACHE BOOL "Enable Python wrappers")
 set(LIBKMS_ENABLE_KMSCUBE OFF CACHE BOOL "Enable kmscube")
 
index b59a8e5191b446fd9b12c8f14176f16d562d997e..c060657a32a099d7d6e3c353a57ad0bdac9e1bff 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -54,6 +54,7 @@ You can use the following cmake flags to control the build. Use `-DFLAG=VALUE` t
 Option name           | Values        | Default  | Notes
 --------------------- | ------------- | -------- | --------
 CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE      | Release/Debug | Release  |
+BUILD_SHARED_LIBS     | ON/OFF        | OFF      |
 LIBKMS_ENABLE_PYTHON  | ON/OFF        | ON       |
 LIBKMS_ENABLE_KMSCUBEĀ | ON/OFF        | OFF      |