Add Videomode::to_blob method to pykmsbase.
authorJyri Sarha <jsarha@ti.com>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 13:16:31 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 09:45:45 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Tomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
py/pykms/pykmsbase.cpp

index d626019b1d769f0baee6b2faf3b91f0611cf1c39..ecb6edb903a1392cdd99b43489017d34f0b47b59 100644 (file)
@@ -165,6 +165,8 @@ void init_pykmsbase(py::module &m)
                        .def_readwrite("type", &Videomode::type)
 
                        .def("__repr__", [](const Videomode& vm) { return "<pykms.Videomode " + to_string(vm.hdisplay) + "x" + to_string(vm.vdisplay) + ">"; })
+
+                       .def("to_blob", &Videomode::to_blob)
                        ;
 
        py::class_<AtomicReq>(m, "AtomicReq")