Merge commit 'e0067bdc75566629c9143818c8f3970c16c8825e'
authorAlistair Strachan <astrachan@google.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 19:31:56 +0000 (12:31 -0700)
committerAlistair Strachan <astrachan@google.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 19:32:51 +0000 (12:32 -0700)
Bug: 110964307
Bug: 116741782
Signed-off-by: Alistair Strachan <astrachan@google.com>
Change-Id: I2130490f8fa61743217cbf2081640773960ea843


Trivial merge