ExtFramebuffer: add alternative constructor
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 14:27:34 +0000 (17:27 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 18:10:01 +0000 (20:10 +0200)

No differences found