Add std::string support to swig for lua and python.
authorJyri Sarha <jsarha@ti.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 11:34:52 +0000 (14:34 +0300)
committerJyri Sarha <jsarha@ti.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 13:59:29 +0000 (16:59 +0300)
lua/luakms.i
py/pykms.i

index 60931f1f0318a3724e3cccbd86ce12ef8177da81..2920c46de6ea9a54278602b3ecb324096ffe4b5e 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@
 using namespace kms;
 %}
 
+%include "std_string.i"
 %include "stdint.i"
 
 %include "decls.h"
index 6a6ad11d21da0414e42e6f9faafcdf14b62031c5..b9d61df7b9cdd41c4ca67c4e53d0141d35339f9c 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@
 using namespace kms;
 %}
 
+%include "std_string.i"
 %include "stdint.i"
 
 %include "decls.h"