card: add get_plane()
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 19:55:11 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 19:59:41 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
libkms++/card.cpp
libkms++/card.h

index 34dbc3253a0a65417477c6c468035d523e22cf2c..2852f4a6196535927e487507431dd3a8a8f46a83 100644 (file)
@@ -226,6 +226,7 @@ Connector* Card::get_connector(uint32_t id) const { return dynamic_cast<Connecto
 Crtc* Card::get_crtc(uint32_t id) const { return dynamic_cast<Crtc*>(get_object(id)); }
 Encoder* Card::get_encoder(uint32_t id) const { return dynamic_cast<Encoder*>(get_object(id)); }
 Property* Card::get_prop(uint32_t id) const { return dynamic_cast<Property*>(get_object(id)); }
+Plane* Card::get_plane(uint32_t id) const { return dynamic_cast<Plane*>(get_object(id)); }
 
 std::vector<kms::Pipeline> Card::get_connected_pipelines()
 {
index dc97703f2d5e18c2845adab9812b820f2ace6748..ea84081da532e56d8f9d49f6a1e5cf536d700b77 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,7 @@ public:
        Encoder* get_encoder(uint32_t id) const;
        Property* get_prop(uint32_t id) const;
        Property* get_prop(const std::string& name) const;
+       Plane* get_plane(uint32_t id) const;
 
        bool master() const { return m_master; }
        bool has_atomic() const { return m_has_atomic; }