kmscube: compile fix
authorTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:11:07 +0000 (12:11 +0300)
committerTomi Valkeinen <tomi.valkeinen@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:29:25 +0000 (12:29 +0300)
kmscube/cube-x11.cpp

index c8f274e1e3005c94077ec84eccd10fa6324118cd..47a1d2b02dcd0f9247ad39bacd66c978e878194c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,12 +1,12 @@
 
-#include <X11/Xlib-xcb.h>
-#include <X11/Xlibint.h>
+#include <kms++util/kms++util.h>
 
 #include "cube.h"
 #include "cube-egl.h"
 #include "cube-gles2.h"
 
-#include <kms++util/kms++util.h>
+#include <X11/Xlib-xcb.h>
+#include <X11/Xlibint.h>
 
 using namespace std;