Test extension -> Android.bp
authorSteven Moreland <smoreland@google.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 23:12:50 +0000 (16:12 -0700)
committerSteven Moreland <smoreland@google.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 23:13:49 +0000 (16:13 -0700)
commit066a9bdda1682d4a712212a8c230a5b00a3b33b0
tree737718fa628ec5a232d69d7727464140901085bb
parent85bb01dd6bb8e2392dff5eafd568b57e8ea5e04d
Test extension -> Android.bp

Test: mma
Bug: 33420795
Change-Id: Ida23369c5bffb44cb20fef1127fae68b92167459
tests/Android.bp
tests/extension/light/2.0/default/Android.bp [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/extension/light/2.0/default/Android.mk [deleted file]