CameraProvider: Refactor legacy name regex code
authorAndreas Gampe <agampe@google.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 03:02:25 +0000 (20:02 -0700)
committerYin-Chia Yeh <yinchiayeh@google.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 17:34:04 +0000 (10:34 -0700)
commit0b171f1ff2a98b5d972c7a7cfa2dac250991b3a5
tree4507770a5c590d3ca089631da8cab95b9d190550
parent73bae67b5d5fce4bf41964e65ab219a8149de691
CameraProvider: Refactor legacy name regex code

The match will use iterators that will be invalidated when the
used string input goes out of scope. Refactor the API to return
the two components of the match.

Bug: 36871785
Test: m && m SANITIZE_TARGET=address
Change-Id: I2418541234a09e53856ea61e0fbc4b67d8036308
camera/provider/2.4/default/CameraProvider.cpp
camera/provider/2.4/default/CameraProvider.h