graphics: composer@2.2 does not require mapper@2.1
authorChia-I Wu <olv@google.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 17:22:38 +0000 (10:22 -0700)
committerChia-I Wu <olv@google.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 18:22:09 +0000 (11:22 -0700)
commit0eafa742c6c3659030e2178ec63dacbb6ae0b7ee
tree5c83c4f3b728e232d3ea4b7966299d14894aa9fd
parent069bc4504485711a8c8b7bfd47ffcf2c6c43ae0d
graphics: composer@2.2 does not require mapper@2.1

Fix composer@2.2 VTS to not require mapper@2.1.  We will need a
better test infra before things get too complex.

Bug: 112248843
Test: manual
Change-Id: Ia71a102742fd26f14e8edf3f43f3351786350ccd
Merged-In: Ia71a102742fd26f14e8edf3f43f3351786350ccd
graphics/composer/2.2/vts/functional/VtsHalGraphicsComposerV2_2TargetTest.cpp