Radio Interface changes to allow the modem to query the framework
authorpkanwar <pkanwar@google.com>
Sun, 21 May 2017 17:22:02 +0000 (10:22 -0700)
committerpkanwar <pkanwar@google.com>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 20:56:02 +0000 (13:56 -0700)
commit1076d5ba873c3b619cde26065c74deb481361139
treed37b448920ebab28a0585ad16a3f707c1a93ecdf
parent9eee83093faf0edd023920b16f5251a17ae97f00
Radio Interface changes to allow the modem to query the framework
for the key.

We will now pass the ImsiEncryptionInfo object which includes mnc/mcc.
BUG: 35606429
Test: manual

Change-Id: Iae18382f1f244be6a756a47753f0345e1925ca4a
radio/1.1/Android.mk
radio/1.1/IRadio.hal
radio/1.1/types.hal