audio: Add a missing break to EffectsFactory::getAllDescriptors
authorMikhail Naganov <mnaganov@google.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 21:40:54 +0000 (14:40 -0700)
committerMikhail Naganov <mnaganov@google.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 19:21:27 +0000 (12:21 -0700)
commit15eb7a6fa9828fb7aed5ea58529763806d1a7c86
tree78a906d863dbe3438dcd5f3e4939e56a843aaa0b
parent76c45692bf79861eac818c1406d56648b7912f0f
audio: Add a missing break to EffectsFactory::getAllDescriptors

Would the legacy HAL return -ENOENT while retrieving an effect,
the enumeration has to be aborted, and the effects queried so far
need to be returned. A missing 'break' was causing returning
no effects at all.

Bug: 117567478
Test: make
Change-Id: I7cc05004f88b39272d06d2ed33a0693f8e1e3d04
Merged-In: I7cc05004f88b39272d06d2ed33a0693f8e1e3d04
audio/effect/all-versions/default/include/effect/all-versions/default/EffectsFactory.impl.h