resolve merge conflicts of 6ecc54a7 to stage-aosp-master
authorsqian <shuoq@google.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 20:42:40 +0000 (13:42 -0700)
committersqian <shuoq@google.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 21:12:10 +0000 (14:12 -0700)
commit227fe277bfc62a2e138744a35ba1db411e998e99
tree87c75529a1399fa7b9b8b5788a1679d1460635ce
parent49abbfdd68f8c3ab797fd046552dfbf18ffb1993
parent6ecc54a7ad1d804baeffe5a8f546f9411a35a160
resolve merge conflicts of 6ecc54a7 to stage-aosp-master

Test: I solemnly swear I tested this conflict resolution.

Change-Id: I369fe9aacf37dcea6225b5e5a658159dfb859ad0
radio/1.0/vts/functional/radio_hidl_hal_misc.cpp