Statically link msgq test impl.
authorSteven Moreland <smoreland@google.com>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 23:20:53 +0000 (16:20 -0700)
committerSteven Moreland <smoreland@google.com>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 00:04:22 +0000 (17:04 -0700)
commit26d0dcf32ebbfcfa12f5f63a7241929a6bc1e7bb
tree1d6cf26ea0fb9eb1a1abf67c0b34d1a6788fa2cc
parent38a78e1fa9c6ee330c5db33d220b0f6bffa7b265
Statically link msgq test impl.

Also statically include it in the service binary.

Test: fmq_test
Bug: 67500459
Change-Id: Ia8728308dbce9acbdeafa8b2a56fd007be8c0832
tests/msgq/1.0/default/Android.bp