Static link test lib shims with test -impl libs.
authorZhuoyao Zhang <zhuoyao@google.com>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 00:53:09 +0000 (17:53 -0700)
committerSteven Moreland <smoreland@google.com>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 22:47:39 +0000 (15:47 -0700)
commit38a78e1fa9c6ee330c5db33d220b0f6bffa7b265
tree8d7aac8bce06b1c663462259a6723b679aba2e74
parentdbdd88124042f2bc592e912941595341be4047e7
Static link test lib shims with test -impl libs.

* So that vts no longer needs to push the shim libs in hidl test.

Bug: 67500459
Test: make vts
      vts-tradefed run vts -m VtsHidlUnitTest
Change-Id: I52ad066370f08a461b848d7d96dc4a659eb2da4d
tests/bar/1.0/default/Android.bp
tests/baz/1.0/default/Android.bp
tests/foo/1.0/default/Android.bp
tests/foo/1.0/default/lib/Android.bp
tests/hash/1.0/default/Android.bp
tests/inheritance/1.0/default/Android.bp
tests/memory/1.0/default/Android.bp
tests/multithread/1.0/default/Android.bp
tests/pointer/1.0/default/Android.bp
tests/pointer/1.0/default/lib/Android.bp
tests/trie/1.0/default/Android.bp