Use -Werror in hardware/interfaces
authorChih-Hung Hsieh <chh@google.com>
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 22:15:48 +0000 (15:15 -0700)
committerChih-Hung Hsieh <chh@google.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 18:16:31 +0000 (11:16 -0700)
commit3da5b01946c9807d52e41feb725607e05765a862
tree41d94bb0ae2885acc8c303d0cd5a473d83578818
parent31fba8cd408244be40c806f0e1d25e552e3890fa
Use -Werror in hardware/interfaces

* Remove unused local variables.

Bug: 66996870
Test: build with WITH_TIDY=1
Change-Id: I48dbbf670cc9eeff2391983788983420f8547cc9
12 files changed:
audio/common/2.0/default/Android.bp
drm/1.0/vts/functional/Android.bp
drm/1.0/vts/functional/drm_hal_clearkey_test.cpp
drm/1.0/vts/functional/drm_hal_vendor_test.cpp
minijail/Android.bp
nfc/1.0/default/Android.bp
radio/1.0/vts/functional/Android.bp
tests/hash/1.0/default/Android.bp
tests/libhwbinder/1.0/default/Android.bp
tests/libhwbinder/aidl/Android.bp
tests/msgq/1.0/default/Android.bp
wifi/1.0/vts/functional/Android.bp