Fix implicit fallthrough warnings.
authorChih-Hung Hsieh <chh@google.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 22:44:27 +0000 (15:44 -0700)
committerChih-Hung Hsieh <chh@google.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 17:30:38 +0000 (10:30 -0700)
commit40b77ef6b553f4d2265c7427f1357a25fa14b30b
tree3143a5fe60c2b58a78347e4a5bdf17af30e88564
parentf06fb17cd7170737cc3322a6820a1e9a3d509bf2
Fix implicit fallthrough warnings.

Test: make checkbuild
Bug: 112564944
Change-Id: Iaaa0e2c325e860572d058ae27a7ad7dc00134564
confirmationui/support/src/cbor.cpp