Add a command to get the minimum battery voltage required for flashing
authorHridya Valsaraju <hridya@google.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 22:47:24 +0000 (15:47 -0700)
committerHridya Valsaraju <hridya@google.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 23:15:31 +0000 (16:15 -0700)
commit4839e9f8d8585a24049eba50a23fb28d45bbd73f
treed3cb5b1e27dffdb5a415d05c59d39612287d9127
parentf461463b39050ed1d1ee72a754c3eab6446597d5
Add a command to get the minimum battery voltage required for flashing

Bug: 79480454
Test: fastboot getvar battery-soc-ok

Change-Id: I6141993972a3084fe3620d81f707999e1264b997
Merged-In: I6141993972a3084fe3620d81f707999e1264b997
(cherry picked from commit 83f5631deb5169d7b6f897679956bc11d13e6e0b)
fastboot/1.0/IFastboot.hal