VTS: Check return status of initialize and close
authorJack He <siyuanh@google.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 01:42:37 +0000 (18:42 -0700)
committerJack He <siyuanh@google.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 00:06:06 +0000 (17:06 -0700)
commit4b50fcda51b546f44f2d0b6bd95b378ae147e313
tree694205317f2dc3c965369dbcd6855414dd875e75
parentc17b71ff830d52d0c6ac95a234c179b2c630e7fa
VTS: Check return status of initialize and close

Test: atest VtsHalBluetoothV1_0TargetTest
Change-Id: I579c4d5f4c6e24b358c67c3dc8a8a8ceb1f936e2
bluetooth/1.0/vts/functional/VtsHalBluetoothV1_0TargetTest.cpp