Remove useless Android.mk files.
authorSteven Moreland <smoreland@google.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 22:29:17 +0000 (15:29 -0700)
committerSteven Moreland <smoreland@google.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 22:52:40 +0000 (15:52 -0700)
commit4b60470f1a728a1d0c92e2bc8a09f4a9872b7f76
tree617b6a5ffef9e0f53debc151d7d4505b1f443b04
parent85bb01dd6bb8e2392dff5eafd568b57e8ea5e04d
Remove useless Android.mk files.

These have been c/p'd all over the place.

Test: m -j nothing
Bug: 33420795
Change-Id: I77979866dbb2345a41a873c84ec3fccd7b127510
32 files changed:
audio/common/Android.mk [deleted file]
audio/effect/2.0/vts/Android.mk [deleted file]
audio/effect/Android.mk [deleted file]
boot/1.0/vts/Android.mk [deleted file]
broadcastradio/1.0/Android.mk [deleted file]
broadcastradio/1.0/vts/Android.mk [deleted file]
broadcastradio/1.1/vts/Android.mk [deleted file]
graphics/allocator/2.0/Android.mk [deleted file]
graphics/allocator/Android.mk [deleted file]
graphics/composer/2.1/Android.mk [deleted file]
graphics/composer/Android.mk [deleted file]
graphics/mapper/2.0/Android.mk [deleted file]
graphics/mapper/Android.mk [deleted file]
ir/Android.mk [deleted file]
light/2.0/vts/Android.mk [deleted file]
nfc/1.0/vts/Android.mk [deleted file]
power/1.0/vts/Android.mk [deleted file]
radio/1.1/vts/Android.mk [deleted file]
soundtrigger/2.0/Android.mk [deleted file]
soundtrigger/2.0/vts/Android.mk [deleted file]
tests/bar/Android.mk [deleted file]
tests/baz/Android.mk [deleted file]
tests/expression/Android.mk [deleted file]
tests/foo/Android.mk [deleted file]
tests/inheritance/Android.mk [deleted file]
tests/libhwbinder/Android.mk [deleted file]
tests/msgq/Android.mk [deleted file]
tests/pointer/Android.mk [deleted file]
thermal/1.0/vts/Android.mk [deleted file]
tv/cec/Android.mk [deleted file]
tv/input/Android.mk [deleted file]
vibrator/1.0/vts/Android.mk [deleted file]