Enhanced network scan request
authorSooraj Sasindran <sasindran@google.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 09:28:44 +0000 (02:28 -0700)
committerSooraj Sasindran <sasindran@google.com>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 02:31:00 +0000 (19:31 -0700)
commit55092ae5a6e6d3645aab3b95f70c54403d885511
tree843f581fbc8ea29f93c62b730f73495a39ca3b30
parent240f9e1476b6a3e1f56dab10cb307316bdeb42bc
Enhanced network scan request

Bug=63865942

Test: Verified by making changes in settings app to call the api
      and confirmed that the new information is delivered to verndor
      code

Change-Id: I38f5e88302268bdda7483f5bc96bf8a72b940208
radio/1.2/Android.bp [new file with mode: 0644]
radio/1.2/IRadio.hal [new file with mode: 0644]
radio/1.2/ISap.hal [new file with mode: 0644]
radio/1.2/types.hal [new file with mode: 0644]
radio/Android.bp