Use -Werror in hardware/interfaces/biometrics/fingerprint
authorChih-Hung Hsieh <chh@google.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:02:42 +0000 (16:02 -0800)
committerChih-Hung Hsieh <chh@google.com>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 21:40:33 +0000 (13:40 -0800)
commit5631258f073da42105ad925690684d74b568c9c3
treed3a35945b6a6212e4580c5c688711cee02c24e62
parent8500c095b91b6e232dc9f188bdd874ef85c8f09a
Use -Werror in hardware/interfaces/biometrics/fingerprint

* Fix warning of unused function call result.

Bug: 66996870
Test: build with WITH_TIDY=1
Change-Id: I91da207b80d0715d015195357d645f8cf324fa1e
biometrics/fingerprint/2.1/default/Android.bp
biometrics/fingerprint/2.1/default/service.cpp