Rename libkeymaster to libkeymaster_staging
authorJanis Danisevskis <jdanis@google.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 21:05:06 +0000 (14:05 -0700)
committerJanis Danisevskis <jdanis@google.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 21:16:20 +0000 (14:16 -0700)
commit71ebd5f6b439da81cf43138314814a7d8bd4854a
treeff9cf364f030a10365edd5ac899027846393aaea
parent463b19db6584879c92905c21149af72bedd79a96
Rename libkeymaster to libkeymaster_staging

Fix a build breakage by renaming libkeymaster to
libkeymaster_staging. fugu's vendor tree already had
a libkeymaster.so which masked system/keymaster/libkeymaster.

Bug: 37997750
Change-Id: Ie478726bf81e965be64fb913844b881064e9b66c
keymaster/3.0/default/Android.mk