dumpstate mk -> bp
authorSteven Moreland <smoreland@google.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 22:23:23 +0000 (15:23 -0700)
committerSteven Moreland <smoreland@google.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 22:25:59 +0000 (15:25 -0700)
commit71f26bf5ccde4265d94868f817112000ab1be84c
tree50dd13c7a54bf01df494a72d7c7c6500cc9c8a29
parent9d4c21f9afb122c64255d0d4bdfa935d2b0bc834
dumpstate mk -> bp

Test: compilation finds dependencies
Bug: 37512442
Change-Id: Ib207c2163a07dea03c096283d10b00af966a1728
dumpstate/1.0/default/Android.bp [new file with mode: 0644]
dumpstate/1.0/default/Android.mk [deleted file]
dumpstate/Android.bp