Change tmp dir to /data/system/users/0/fpdata/.
authorTri Vo <trong@google.com>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 21:51:56 +0000 (14:51 -0700)
committerTri Vo <trong@google.com>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 21:59:28 +0000 (14:59 -0700)
commit7314d858bf6929d29268310440add44b029d7a0c
tree874f322b01ff54a72564e6c8c2b813c07840d017
parentb74728a92e88c354cf5f4e07981095ed2c2e8840
Change tmp dir to /data/system/users/0/fpdata/.

FP hal service can now access test tmp files without selinux denials.

Bug: 67665189
Test: VtsHalBiometricsFingerprintV2_1Target
Change-Id: Ie0a46513524c27bdb7bb42b08eabb57e943b26c6
biometrics/fingerprint/2.1/vts/functional/VtsHalBiometricsFingerprintV2_1TargetTest.cpp