Clarifying GnssMeasurement and Clock commments
authorWyattRiley <wyattriley@google.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 01:19:30 +0000 (18:19 -0700)
committerWyattRiley <wyattriley@google.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 16:12:15 +0000 (09:12 -0700)
commit76ba504677c2ceaf2910de85c85647a0eefd1ae1
tree8d4c074d5a3899f2b887bd5c489b703b4563c706
parentf461463b39050ed1d1ee72a754c3eab6446597d5
Clarifying GnssMeasurement and Clock commments

Change-Id: Ia51b16a2904ab43f67464fc91321fad99a2bb614
Fixes: 77812939
Test: Comments only, verified builds
current.txt
gnss/1.0/IGnssMeasurementCallback.hal